كيس تغليف بلاستيك

  • Food Vacuum Seal Roll 10″ X 50′- 2 count

    لفة ختم مفرغة الطعام 10 × 50 درجة - عدد 2

    الميزات: 1. استخدام مواد ممتازة PA / PE ومعدات تقنية متطورة. المواد الخام PA / PE: تنبع التكنولوجيا المقاومة لثلاث طبقات من 5 طبقات سميكة من الضغط بدرجة حرارة عالية للتخزين طويل الأجل ، تمنع طبقات النايلون الوسطى (PA) الهواء البارد والماء من التسرب إلى كيس الضغط. مادة نايلون ناعمة مقاومة للثقب: تتغير قوة شد النايلون وقوة الضغط مع درجة الحرارة ويمكن تبريدها وتجميدها ، مع مقاومة قوية لدرجة الحرارة. 2. الامتثال لـ ...
  • Flat bottom bag

    حقيبة مسطحة القاع

    تجمع الحقيبة المسطحة السفلية (المعروفة أيضًا باسم الحقيبة الصندوقية) بين أفضل ميزات الحقيبة الرباعية وحقيبة الوقوف ، وتتميز بجاذبية عالية على الرف ، مع زيادة مساحة الرف والتعبئة إلى أقصى حد باستخدام مجمعة قاع مسطحة على شكل كرتون. تسمح أكياس مسطحة القاع بملء الجزء العلوي بسهولة وتناسب مجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات السوق ، من المأكولات البحرية والقهوة والموسلي ، إلى أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة ومنتجات البستنة. ميزات الحقيبة السفلية المسطحة توفر التصفيح القوي القوي صلابة مثالية للحصول على ...
  • Flat Bottom & Stand Up Bag

    حقيبة مسطحة القاع والوقوف

    تجمع الحقيبة المسطحة السفلية (المعروفة أيضًا باسم الحقيبة الصندوقية) بين أفضل ميزات الحقيبة الرباعية وحقيبة الوقوف ، وتتميز بجاذبية عالية على الرف ، مع زيادة مساحة الرف والتعبئة إلى أقصى حد باستخدام مجمعة قاع مسطحة على شكل كرتون. تسمح أكياس مسطحة القاع بملء الجزء العلوي بسهولة وتناسب مجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات السوق ، من المأكولات البحرية والقهوة والموسلي ، إلى أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة ومنتجات البستنة. ميزات حقيبة مسطحة القاع والوقوف توفر التصفيح القوي القوي صلابة مثالية للحصول على ...
  • Kraft Paper Flat bottom bag

    ورق الكرافت حقيبة مسطحة القاع

    تجمع حقيبة Kraft Paper Flat Bottom Bag (المعروفة أيضًا باسم Box Pouch) بين أفضل ميزات Quad Seal و Stand Up Pouch ، وتتمتع بجاذبية عالية على الرف ، مع زيادة مساحة الرف والتعبئة إلى أقصى حد باستخدام لوح التقوية السفلي المسطح على شكل كرتون. تسمح أكياس مسطحة القاع بملء الجزء العلوي بسهولة وتناسب مجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات السوق ، من المأكولات البحرية والقهوة والموسلي ، إلى أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة ومنتجات البستنة. ميزات كيس ورق الكرافت المسطح السفلي يوفر التصفيح القوي القوي صلابة مثالية ...
  • Custom Printed Plastic Poly Film Roll

    لفة فيلم بولي البلاستيكية المطبوعة المخصصة

    قامت HONGBANG بتوزيع منتجات الأفلام البلاستيكية ذات الأوراق المالية المطبوعة عالية الجودة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وأمريكا لأكثر من 20 عامًا. إنه يوفر مجموعة متنوعة من مجموعة واسعة من أغشية البلاستيك المصفحة. تُستخدم معظم منتجات الأفلام في تطبيقات تغليف المواد الغذائية ويذهب الباقي إلى تطبيقات خاصة. نحن نقدم حلولًا لمجموعة واسعة من تطبيقات الأفلام الحاجزة. عدد التكوينات الممكنة لفيلمنا متعدد الطبقات غير محدود حرفياً. مطر...
  • Custom Printed Plastic Film Rolls Printing for Auto packing

    لفات فيلم بلاستيكي مطبوع مخصص طباعة للتغليف التلقائي

    قامت HONGBANG بتوزيع منتجات الأفلام البلاستيكية ذات الأوراق المالية المطبوعة عالية الجودة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وأمريكا لأكثر من 20 عامًا. إنه يوفر مجموعة متنوعة من مجموعة واسعة من أغشية البلاستيك المصفحة. تُستخدم معظم منتجات الأفلام في تطبيقات تغليف المواد الغذائية ويذهب الباقي إلى تطبيقات خاصة. نحن نقدم حلولًا لمجموعة واسعة من تطبيقات الأفلام الحاجزة. عدد التكوينات الممكنة لفيلمنا متعدد الطبقات غير محدود حرفياً. مطر...
  • Face mask packaging of plastic bags

    تغليف أقنعة الوجه بالأكياس البلاستيكية

    في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبح تقليل الفيروسات أمرًا مهمًا للغاية ، لذلك ينضم مصنعنا إلى الحرب مع العالم. نحن نوفر تغليف أقنعة الوجه المخصصة للأكياس البلاستيكية مع الشعارات ، والتي تحمي أقنعة وجهك من جميع الأضرار المحتملة وتطيل وقت التخزين. تحتوي الأكياس البلاستيكية على سحاب أو شريط لاصق في الأعلى. هذه تجعل أقنعة الوجه أكثر ملاءمة وسهولة في الاستخدام. تحتوي العبوة على 1-20 أو أكثر من أقنعة الوجه. نحن ننتج كيس تغليف القناع القابل لإعادة الاستخدام وما ...
  • Air Column Bag

    كيس عمود الهواء

    كيس عمود الهواء للاستخدام منتج Fregile وخالي من التلف العرض التقليدي لفافة عمود الهواء 2 سم ، 3 سم أكبر عمود الهواء ، له تأثير توسيد أفضل. لكن الأكثر استخدامًا هو عرض العمود 3 سم. يحتوي السماكة أيضًا على 7um ، كلما كان السمك أقوى يكون له حماية أفضل أيضًا. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التخصيص ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا للمناقشة. يمكن أيضًا أن يتمزق أو تقطيع ، لتعبئة البضائع المعرضة للخطر ، مثل المصنوعات الزجاجية ، التوصيل السريع ، النبيذ الأحمر ، الخزف ، الأدوات الدقيقة ، إلخ ...
  • Kraft Paper Stand Up Pouch

    ورق الكرافت الوقوف الحقيبة

    كيس ورق الكرافت ، الحقيبة الوقوف الورقية هي أسلوب التعبئة والتغليف الأكثر شيوعًا في السوق لأن هذا الشكل من التعبئة متعدد الاستخدامات وعملي وجذاب. كما يوحي الاسم نفسه ، فإن هذه الأكياس قادرة على الوقوف في كل سطح صلب. تتمتع بقدرة كبيرة على عرض الرف ويمكنها تقليل احتياجات التخزين وزيادة مساحة الرف إلى الحد الأقصى. عادةً ما تستخدم حقيبة الوقوف بشكل أساسي في تغليف الوجبات الخفيفة أو البهارات أو المجوهرات أو الشاي أو القهوة. خصائص الحقيبة الوقوف ...
  • Pet food bag

    حقيبة طعام الحيوانات الأليفة

    تعتبر الحقيبة البلاستيكية الواقية من أكثر أنماط التعبئة والتغليف شيوعًا في السوق لأن هذا الشكل من التعبئة متعدد الاستخدامات وعملي وجذاب. كما يوحي الاسم نفسه ، فإن هذه الأكياس قادرة على الوقوف في كل سطح صلب. تتمتع بقدرة كبيرة على عرض الرف ويمكنها تقليل احتياجات التخزين وزيادة مساحة الرف إلى الحد الأقصى. عادةً ما تستخدم الحقيبة الاحتياطية بشكل أساسي في الوجبات الخفيفة أو البهارات أو المجوهرات أو الشاي أو القهوة أو طعام الكلاب أو تغليف أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة. خصائص تغليف أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة ...
  • Mobile phone accessories bag

    حقيبة ملحقات الهاتف المحمول

    تعتبر حقيبة الوقوف ziplock أسلوب التعبئة والتغليف الأكثر شيوعًا في السوق لأن هذا الشكل من التعبئة متعدد الاستخدامات وعملي وجذاب. كما يوحي الاسم نفسه ، فإن هذه الأكياس قادرة على الوقوف في كل سطح صلب. تتمتع بقدرة كبيرة على عرض الرف ويمكنها تقليل احتياجات التخزين وزيادة مساحة الرف إلى الحد الأقصى. عادةً ما يتم استخدام حقيبة الوقوف بشكل أساسي في الوجبات الخفيفة ، والتوابل ، والمجوهرات ، والشاي أو القهوة ، وأطعمة الكلاب ، وأغذية الحيوانات الأليفة ، وتغليف ملحقات الهاتف. خصائص ...
  • Spout pouches

    الحقائب صنبور

    الأكياس ذات الفوهة ميزة الأكياس ذات الفوهة إن كيس الفوهة هو ابتكار في وضع التعبئة الذي يصمم خصيصًا للمنتجات القائمة على السوائل ، والسبب وراء التعرف على هذه الأكياس المنفوخة هو تصميمها السهل الاستخدام والذي يعد مناسبًا لتخزين السوائل أو المواد السائبة المعجونة أو السائبة . إلى جانب ذلك ، بالمقارنة مع عبوات PET العادية أو الزجاجات ، فإن الأكياس المنفوخة أسهل في النقل ومثالية لأرفف البيع بالتجزئة. تستخدم بشكل أساسي لمنتجات مثل غسيل شاشة محطة البنزين ، هلام الأطفال ، السائل ...
12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

Plastic packaging bag

  • Food Vacuum Seal Roll 10″ X 50′- 2 count

    Food Vacuum Seal Roll 10″ X 50′- 2 count

    Features: 1. Using Premium PA/PE material and advanced technical equipment. PA/PE Raw materials: Three-proof technology stems from 5 layers thickened high temperature compression long-term storage, the middle nylon layers (PA) prevents cold air and water from seeping into the compression bag. Puncture-resistant nylon soft material: Nylon’s tensile strength and compressive strength change with temperature and can be refrigerate and frozen, with strong temperature resistance. 2. Comply with fo...
  • Flat bottom bag

    Flat bottom bag

    Combining the best features of the Quad Seal and Stand Up Pouch, The Flat Bottom Bag (also known as the Box Pouch) has high shelf appeal, while maximising both shelf and packing space with a carton-style flat bottom gusset. Flat Bottom Bags allow easy top filling and suits a variety of market applications, from seafood, coffee, and muesli, through to pet food and horticulture products.  Features of Flat Bottom Bag Robust strong lamination provides optimal rigidity for perfect self-standing a...
  • Flat Bottom & Stand Up Bag

    Flat Bottom & Stand Up Bag

    Combining the best features of the Quad Seal and Stand Up Pouch, The Flat Bottom Bag (also known as the Box Pouch) has high shelf appeal, while maximising both shelf and packing space with a carton-style flat bottom gusset. Flat Bottom Bags allow easy top filling and suits a variety of market applications, from seafood, coffee, and muesli, through to pet food and horticulture products.  Features of Flat Bottom & Stand Up Bag Robust strong lamination provides optimal rigidity for perfect...
  • Kraft Paper Flat bottom bag

    Kraft Paper Flat bottom bag

    Combining the best features of the Quad Seal and Stand Up Pouch, The Kraft Paper Flat Bottom Bag (also known as the Box Pouch) has high shelf appeal, while maximising both shelf and packing space with a carton-style flat bottom gusset. Flat Bottom Bags allow easy top filling and suits a variety of market applications, from seafood, coffee, and muesli, through to pet food and horticulture products.  Features of Kraft Paper Flat Bottom Bag Robust strong lamination provides optimal rigidity for...
  • Custom Printed Plastic Poly Film Roll

    Custom Printed Plastic Poly Film Roll

    HONGBANG has distributed high quality custom printed roll stock plastic film products to customers across Europe and America for over 20 years. It provides a wide variety of  a wide range of barrier plastic laminated film. Most of the film products are used for food packaging applications and the rest goes to special applications. We supply solutions for a wild range of barrier film applications. The number of the possible configurations of our multi-layer film is literarily infinite. Whether...
  • Custom Printed Plastic Film Rolls Printing for Auto packing

    Custom Printed Plastic Film Rolls Printing for Auto packing

    HONGBANG has distributed high quality custom printed roll stock plastic film products to customers across Europe and America for over 20 years. It provides a wide variety of  a wide range of barrier plastic laminated film. Most of the film products are used for food packaging applications and the rest goes to special applications. We supply solutions for a wild range of barrier film applications. The number of the possible configurations of our multi-layer film is literarily infinite. Whether...
  • Face mask packaging of plastic bags

    Face mask packaging of plastic bags

    Nowadays, to minimize the viruses becomes most important matter, therefore our factory join in to the war with world.  We supply custom face mask packaging of plastic bags with logos, which protect your face masks from all the possible damages and prolong the storage time. The plastic bags have a zipper or self-adhesive tape at the top. These make the face masks more convenient and user-friendly. A pack includes 1-20 or more face masks. We produce disposable mask packaging bag and reusable ma...
  • Air Column Bag

    Air Column Bag

    Air Column Bag for use Fregile Product and make damage freeConventional width of air column roll is 2 cm, 3 cm The wider of air column, have better cushioning effect. But the most commonly used is 3 cm column width. Thickness also has 7um, the stronger thicker have better protective too . If you need customization, please contact us for discussion. It also can be tear or cut, will to pack vulnerable goods, such as glass crafts, express delivery, red wine, porcelain, precision instruments, etc...
  • Kraft Paper Stand Up Pouch

    Kraft Paper Stand Up Pouch

    Kraft paper stand up pouch the paper stand up pouch is a most popular packaging style of market because this form of packaging is versatile and practical as well as attractive. As the name itself suggests, these bags are able to stand up in every hard surface. It has great shelf display ability and they can minimizing storage needs and maximizing shelf space. Usually, the stand up pouch is mainly use on snack, condiment, jewelry, tea or coffee packaging. Properties of the stand up pouch the s...
  • Pet food bag

    Pet food bag

    The Plastic stand up pouch is a most popular packaging style of market because this form of packaging is versatile and practical as well as attractive. As the name itself suggests, these bags are able to stand up in every hard surface. It has great shelf display ability and they can minimizing storage needs and maximizing shelf space. Usually, the stand up pouch is mainly use on snack, condiment, jewelry, tea or coffee, Dog food, Pet food packaging. Properties of the Pet food packaging The ...
  • Mobile phone accessories bag

    Mobile phone accessories bag

    The stand up ziplock bag is a most popular packaging style of market because this form of packaging is versatile and practical as well as attractive. As the name itself suggests, these bags are able to stand up in every hard surface. It has great shelf display ability and they can minimizing storage needs and maximizing shelf space. Usually, the stand up pouch is mainly use on snack, condiment, jewelry, tea or coffee, Dog food, Pet food,and phone accessories packaging.     Properti...
  • Spout pouches

    Spout pouches

    Spout pouches Advantage of Spout Pouches The spout pouch is a innovation of packing mode which specific design for liquid-based products.The reason behind the recognition of these spouted pouches is its user friendly design which is apt for storing liquids, pasty or loose bulk materials. Besides, in comparison to normal PET or glass bottles, spouted pouches are easier for transport and perfect for retail shelves.The mainly use for products like petrol station screen wash, baby jelly, liquid f...
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2