Пластиковый упаковочный пакет

  • Food Vacuum Seal Roll 10″ X 50′- 2 count

    Пищевой вакуумный уплотнительный рулон 10 ″ X 50′- 2 шт.

    Особенности: 1. Использование премиального материала PA / PE и передового технического оборудования. PA / PE Сырье: Трехсторонняя технология основана на 5-слойном утолщенном высокотемпературном сжатии и длительном хранении, средние нейлоновые слои (PA) предотвращают просачивание холодного воздуха и воды в компрессионный мешок. Устойчивый к проколам нейлоновый мягкий материал: прочность на растяжение и сжатие нейлона изменяется в зависимости от температуры, его можно охлаждать и замораживать, обеспечивая высокую термостойкость. 2. Соблюдайте ...
  • Flat bottom bag

    Сумка с плоским дном

    Сочетая в себе лучшие характеристики Quad Seal и Stand Up Pouch, сумка с плоским дном (также известная как Box Pouch) имеет высокую привлекательность для полки, при этом максимально увеличивая как полку, так и упаковочное пространство с помощью вставки с плоским дном в картонном стиле. Пакеты с плоским дном позволяют легко заполнять их сверху и подходят для различных рыночных применений, от морепродуктов, кофе и мюсли до кормов для домашних животных и продуктов садоводства. Особенности сумки с плоским дном. Прочная и прочная ламинация обеспечивает оптимальную жесткость для идеальной самостоятельной установки ...
  • Flat Bottom & Stand Up Bag

    Сумка с плоским дном и стоячая сумка

    Сочетая в себе лучшие характеристики Quad Seal и Stand Up Pouch, сумка с плоским дном (также известная как Box Pouch) имеет высокую привлекательность для полки, при этом максимально увеличивая как полку, так и упаковочное пространство с помощью вставки с плоским дном в картонном стиле. Пакеты с плоским дном позволяют легко заполнять их сверху и подходят для различных рыночных применений, от морепродуктов, кофе и мюсли до кормов для домашних животных и продуктов садоводства. Особенности мешков с плоским дном и стоячих мешков. Прочная и прочная ламинация обеспечивает оптимальную жесткость для идеального ...
  • Kraft Paper Flat bottom bag

    Крафт-бумага Пакет с плоским дном

    Сумка с плоским дном из крафт-бумаги (также известная как Box Pouch), сочетающая в себе лучшие характеристики Quad Seal и Stand Up Pouch, имеет высокую привлекательность при полке, при этом максимально увеличивая как полку, так и упаковочное пространство с помощью косынки с плоским дном в виде картонной коробки. Пакеты с плоским дном позволяют легко заполнять их сверху и подходят для различных рыночных применений, от морепродуктов, кофе и мюсли до кормов для домашних животных и продуктов садоводства. Особенности мешка с плоским дном из крафт-бумаги Прочное прочное ламинирование обеспечивает оптимальную жесткость для ...
  • Custom Printed Plastic Poly Film Roll

    Рулон полиэтиленовой пленки с печатью на заказ

    HONGBANG уже более 20 лет поставляет высококачественную пластиковую пленку на рулонах с печатью на заказ клиентам по всей Европе и Америке. Он предлагает широкий ассортимент барьерной пластиковой ламинированной пленки. Большая часть пленочной продукции используется для упаковки пищевых продуктов, а остальная часть - для специальных применений. Мы поставляем решения для широкого спектра применений барьерных пленок. Количество возможных конфигураций нашей многослойной пленки буквально бесконечно. Ли...
  • Custom Printed Plastic Film Rolls Printing for Auto packing

    Печать на рулонах пластиковой пленки на заказ для автоматической упаковки

    HONGBANG уже более 20 лет поставляет высококачественную пластиковую пленку на рулонах с печатью на заказ клиентам по всей Европе и Америке. Он предлагает широкий ассортимент барьерной пластиковой ламинированной пленки. Большая часть пленочной продукции используется для упаковки пищевых продуктов, а остальная часть - для специальных применений. Мы поставляем решения для широкого спектра применений барьерных пленок. Количество возможных конфигураций нашей многослойной пленки буквально бесконечно. Ли...
  • Face mask packaging of plastic bags

    Упаковка маски для лица из полиэтиленовых пакетов

    В наши дни минимизация вирусов становится важнейшим делом, поэтому наша фабрика вступает в войну с миром. Мы поставляем индивидуальную упаковку масок в полиэтиленовые пакеты с логотипами, которые защищают ваши маски от всех возможных повреждений и продлевают срок хранения. Пластиковые пакеты имеют сверху молнию или самоклеющуюся ленту. Это делает маски для лица более удобными и удобными в использовании. В упаковке 1-20 масок и более. Мы производим одноразовые пакеты для масок и многоразовые ма ...
  • Air Column Bag

    Мешок с воздушной колонкой

    Мешок для воздушной колонны для использования продукта Fregile и защиты от повреждений. Обычная ширина рулона воздушной колонны составляет 2 см, 3 см. Чем шире воздушная колонна, тем лучше амортизирующий эффект. Но чаще всего используется столбец шириной 3 см. Толщина также имеет 7 мкм, более толстые имеют лучшую защиту. Если вам нужна настройка, свяжитесь с нами для обсуждения. Он также может быть порван или разрезан, чтобы упаковать уязвимые товары, такие как изделия из стекла, экспресс-доставка, красное вино, фарфор, точные инструменты и т. Д.
  • Kraft Paper Stand Up Pouch

    Подставка из крафт-бумаги

    Подставка из крафт-бумаги Подставка из крафт-бумаги - это самый популярный вид упаковки на рынке, потому что эта форма упаковки универсальна, практична и привлекательна. Как следует из названия, эти сумки могут стоять на любой твердой поверхности. Он имеет отличную возможность отображения на полках, и они могут минимизировать потребности в хранении и максимизировать пространство на полках. Обычно стоячий мешочек в основном используется для упаковки закусок, приправ, украшений, чая или кофе. Свойства подставки для ...
  • Pet food bag

    Сумка для корма для домашних животных

    Пластиковый стоячий пакет - самый популярный вид упаковки на рынке, потому что эта форма упаковки универсальна, практична и привлекательна. Как следует из названия, эти сумки могут стоять на любой твердой поверхности. Он имеет отличную возможность отображения на полках, и они могут минимизировать потребности в хранении и максимизировать пространство на полках. Обычно стоячий мешочек в основном используется для закусок, приправ, украшений, чая или кофе, корма для собак, упаковки корма для домашних животных. Свойства упаковки корма для домашних животных The ...
  • Mobile phone accessories bag

    Сумка для аксессуаров для мобильных телефонов

    Пакет с застежкой-молнией - самый популярный вид упаковки на рынке, потому что эта форма упаковки универсальна, практична и привлекательна. Как следует из названия, эти сумки могут стоять на любой твердой поверхности. Он имеет отличную возможность отображения на полках, и они могут минимизировать потребности в хранении и максимизировать пространство на полках. Обычно стоячий мешочек в основном используется для упаковки закусок, приправ, украшений, чая или кофе, корма для собак, корма для домашних животных , и упаковки аксессуаров для телефона. Свойство ...
  • Spout pouches

    Мешочки с носиком

    Пакеты с носиком Преимущество пакетов с носиком Пакет с носиком - это инновация в способе упаковки, специфическая для продуктов на жидкой основе. Причиной признания этих пакетов с носиком является его удобный дизайн, который подходит для хранения жидкостей, пастообразных или сыпучих материалов. . Кроме того, по сравнению с обычными ПЭТ или стеклянными бутылками, пакеты с носиком легче транспортировать и идеально подходят для розничных полок. В основном они используются для таких продуктов, как стеклоомыватель для бензозаправочных станций, детское желе, жидкие ...
12 Далее> >> Страница 1/2

Plastic packaging bag

  • Food Vacuum Seal Roll 10″ X 50′- 2 count

    Food Vacuum Seal Roll 10″ X 50′- 2 count

    Features: 1. Using Premium PA/PE material and advanced technical equipment. PA/PE Raw materials: Three-proof technology stems from 5 layers thickened high temperature compression long-term storage, the middle nylon layers (PA) prevents cold air and water from seeping into the compression bag. Puncture-resistant nylon soft material: Nylon’s tensile strength and compressive strength change with temperature and can be refrigerate and frozen, with strong temperature resistance. 2. Comply with fo...
  • Flat bottom bag

    Flat bottom bag

    Combining the best features of the Quad Seal and Stand Up Pouch, The Flat Bottom Bag (also known as the Box Pouch) has high shelf appeal, while maximising both shelf and packing space with a carton-style flat bottom gusset. Flat Bottom Bags allow easy top filling and suits a variety of market applications, from seafood, coffee, and muesli, through to pet food and horticulture products.  Features of Flat Bottom Bag Robust strong lamination provides optimal rigidity for perfect self-standing a...
  • Flat Bottom & Stand Up Bag

    Flat Bottom & Stand Up Bag

    Combining the best features of the Quad Seal and Stand Up Pouch, The Flat Bottom Bag (also known as the Box Pouch) has high shelf appeal, while maximising both shelf and packing space with a carton-style flat bottom gusset. Flat Bottom Bags allow easy top filling and suits a variety of market applications, from seafood, coffee, and muesli, through to pet food and horticulture products.  Features of Flat Bottom & Stand Up Bag Robust strong lamination provides optimal rigidity for perfect...
  • Kraft Paper Flat bottom bag

    Kraft Paper Flat bottom bag

    Combining the best features of the Quad Seal and Stand Up Pouch, The Kraft Paper Flat Bottom Bag (also known as the Box Pouch) has high shelf appeal, while maximising both shelf and packing space with a carton-style flat bottom gusset. Flat Bottom Bags allow easy top filling and suits a variety of market applications, from seafood, coffee, and muesli, through to pet food and horticulture products.  Features of Kraft Paper Flat Bottom Bag Robust strong lamination provides optimal rigidity for...
  • Custom Printed Plastic Poly Film Roll

    Custom Printed Plastic Poly Film Roll

    HONGBANG has distributed high quality custom printed roll stock plastic film products to customers across Europe and America for over 20 years. It provides a wide variety of  a wide range of barrier plastic laminated film. Most of the film products are used for food packaging applications and the rest goes to special applications. We supply solutions for a wild range of barrier film applications. The number of the possible configurations of our multi-layer film is literarily infinite. Whether...
  • Custom Printed Plastic Film Rolls Printing for Auto packing

    Custom Printed Plastic Film Rolls Printing for Auto packing

    HONGBANG has distributed high quality custom printed roll stock plastic film products to customers across Europe and America for over 20 years. It provides a wide variety of  a wide range of barrier plastic laminated film. Most of the film products are used for food packaging applications and the rest goes to special applications. We supply solutions for a wild range of barrier film applications. The number of the possible configurations of our multi-layer film is literarily infinite. Whether...
  • Face mask packaging of plastic bags

    Face mask packaging of plastic bags

    Nowadays, to minimize the viruses becomes most important matter, therefore our factory join in to the war with world.  We supply custom face mask packaging of plastic bags with logos, which protect your face masks from all the possible damages and prolong the storage time. The plastic bags have a zipper or self-adhesive tape at the top. These make the face masks more convenient and user-friendly. A pack includes 1-20 or more face masks. We produce disposable mask packaging bag and reusable ma...
  • Air Column Bag

    Air Column Bag

    Air Column Bag for use Fregile Product and make damage freeConventional width of air column roll is 2 cm, 3 cm The wider of air column, have better cushioning effect. But the most commonly used is 3 cm column width. Thickness also has 7um, the stronger thicker have better protective too . If you need customization, please contact us for discussion. It also can be tear or cut, will to pack vulnerable goods, such as glass crafts, express delivery, red wine, porcelain, precision instruments, etc...
  • Kraft Paper Stand Up Pouch

    Kraft Paper Stand Up Pouch

    Kraft paper stand up pouch the paper stand up pouch is a most popular packaging style of market because this form of packaging is versatile and practical as well as attractive. As the name itself suggests, these bags are able to stand up in every hard surface. It has great shelf display ability and they can minimizing storage needs and maximizing shelf space. Usually, the stand up pouch is mainly use on snack, condiment, jewelry, tea or coffee packaging. Properties of the stand up pouch the s...
  • Pet food bag

    Pet food bag

    The Plastic stand up pouch is a most popular packaging style of market because this form of packaging is versatile and practical as well as attractive. As the name itself suggests, these bags are able to stand up in every hard surface. It has great shelf display ability and they can minimizing storage needs and maximizing shelf space. Usually, the stand up pouch is mainly use on snack, condiment, jewelry, tea or coffee, Dog food, Pet food packaging. Properties of the Pet food packaging The ...
  • Mobile phone accessories bag

    Mobile phone accessories bag

    The stand up ziplock bag is a most popular packaging style of market because this form of packaging is versatile and practical as well as attractive. As the name itself suggests, these bags are able to stand up in every hard surface. It has great shelf display ability and they can minimizing storage needs and maximizing shelf space. Usually, the stand up pouch is mainly use on snack, condiment, jewelry, tea or coffee, Dog food, Pet food,and phone accessories packaging.     Properti...
  • Spout pouches

    Spout pouches

    Spout pouches Advantage of Spout Pouches The spout pouch is a innovation of packing mode which specific design for liquid-based products.The reason behind the recognition of these spouted pouches is its user friendly design which is apt for storing liquids, pasty or loose bulk materials. Besides, in comparison to normal PET or glass bottles, spouted pouches are easier for transport and perfect for retail shelves.The mainly use for products like petrol station screen wash, baby jelly, liquid f...
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2