معلومات عنا

شركة هونغ بانغ التغليف المحدودة

تأسست في عام 2000 ، وهي شركة تصنيع مختصة في الصين متخصصة في الطباعة بالألوان البلاستيكية ومواد التغليف المرنة والتصفيح والأفلام الممعدنة بالفراغ والأفلام متعددة الوظائف.

منتجاتنا تشمل المواد الغذائية والمواد الكيميائية اليومية والأدوية والكيماويات الزراعية والإلكترونيات ومواد البناء وغيرها من المجالات. الآن لدينا ثلاث شركات تابعة ، Hong Bang (Hong Kong) Packaging ، Hong Bang (HUIZHOU) ، والتي تتمتع جميعها بوصول النقل المريح إلى ميناء هونغ كونغ وشنتشن. 

يقع مصنعنا في هويتشو.

مرحبًا بكم في زيارة ورشة العمل الخالية من الغبار. 

factory 1 (33)

صور الشركة

يفي مصنعنا بمعايير الميكنة والأتمتة. موظفينا من خلال التدريب المهني على الإنتاج ، يتبعون بدقة معايير الإنتاج للعمل. الآن شركتنا مجهزة بأكثر من ثمانين خط إنتاج بما في ذلك طابعات ذات أربعة عشر لونًا وآلات تغليف عالية السرعة وآلات صنع الأكياس وآلات تصوير متعددة الوظائف.

شهادة

نحن نلتزم بصرامة بنظام إدارة ISO9001 و ISO14001 و ISO22000 ، كما حصلنا على BRC و FDA و 63 براءة اختراع. نحن نقدم حلول التعبئة والتغليف والتصميمات وإنتاج أنواع مختلفة من منتجات التعبئة والتغليف ذات الطباعة الملونة الرائعة. نظرًا لأننا نعتقد أن الابتكار سينتج عنه مستقبل باهر ، فإننا نكرس أنفسنا لإنشاء منصة بحث وتطوير كبيرة وقاعدة صناعية عالية التقنية من مواد الحزمة الخضراء ، من خلال التعاون المتعمق مع العديد من مؤسسات البحث العلمي في الصين والدولية شركات التعبئة والتغليف المعروفة. مكرسة لرقابة صارمة على الجودة وخدمة العملاء المدروسة ، موظفينا ذوي الخبرة متاحون دائمًا لمناقشة متطلباتك وضمان رضاك. سواء كان طلبك صغيرًا أو كبيرًا ، بسيطًا أو معقدًا ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. الخدمة الجيدة والجودة الراضية معك دائمًا.

About Us

Hong Bang Packaging Co., Ltd

established in 2000, is a competent manufacturer in China specializing in plastic color-printing and laminating flexible packaging materials, vacuum metallized films and multi-functional films.

Our products cover foodstuff, daily chemicals, pharmaceutical, agrochemicals, electronics, building materials and other fields. Now we have three subsidiaries, Hong Bang (Hong Kong) Packaging, Hong Bang (HUIZHOU), which all enjoy convenient transportation access to Hong Kong and ShenZhen port. 

Our factory is located in HuiZhou.

Welcome to visit our Dust-free workshop. 

factory 1 (33)

Company Pictures

Our factory meets the standard of mechanization and automation. Our staff through professional production training, strictly follow the production standards to work. Now our company is equipped with more than eighty production lines including fourteen-color printers, high-speed laminators, bag making machines and multi-functional filming machines.

Certificate

We strictly obey ISO9001, ISO14001 and ISO22000 management system, we also got BRC, FDA and 63 patents. We provide packaging solutions, designs and produce various kinds of exquisite color printing packaging products. Since we believe that innovation will result in a brilliant future, we are devoting ourselves to create a substantial research and development platform and a hi-tech industrial base of green package materials, through in-depth cooperation with numerous scientific research institutions in China and international well-known packaging companies. Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure your satisfaction. Whether your order is small or large, simple or complicated, please don't hesitate to contact with us. Good service and satisfied quality is always with you.